Open Enrollment. Virtual Tours available. Now Serving Kinder.
In-person tours are available on Saturdays. Please schedule yours asap

School Calendar

2021

January

Friday, January 1 - New Year - No School
Monday, January 18 - MLK Day - No School

February

Monday, February 18 - President's Day - No School

April

Friday, April 2 - Good Friday - School closes at 3pm
Monday, April 19 - Patriot's Day - No School

May

Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day - No School

July

Monday, July 5 - Independence Day - No School

August

Friday, August 27 - Graduation day

September

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day - No School

October

Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day - No School

November

Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day - No School
Wednesday, November 24 - School closes at 3 pm
Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day - No School
Friday, November 26 - Day after Thanksgiving Day - No School

December

Friday, December 24 - Christmas' eve - No School
Monday, December 27 - Christmas Day - No School
Friday, December 31 - New Year's eve - No School 

2022

January

Monday, January 3 - New Year - No School
Monday, January 17 - MLK Day - No School

February

Monday, February 21 - President's Day - No School

April

Friday, April 15 - Good Friday - School closes at 3 pm
Monday, April 18 - Patriot's Day - No School

May

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day - No School

June

Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth - No School

July

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day - No School

August

Friday, August 28 - Graduation Day 

September

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day - No School

October

Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day - No School

November

Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day - No School
Wednesday, November 23 - School closes at 3 pm
Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day - No School
Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving Day - No School

December

Friday, December 23 - Christmas' eve - No School
Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day - No School
Friday, December 30 - New Year's Eve - No School

2023

January
Monay, January 2 - New Year - No School
Monday, January 16 - MLK Day - No School

February
Monday, February 20 - President's Day - No School

April
Friday, April 7 - Good Friday - School closes at 3 pm
Monday, April 17 - Patriot's Day - No School

May
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - No School

June

Monday, June 10 - Juneteenth - No School

July
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - No School

August
Last week of August - Graduation Day - To Be announced.

September
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - No School

October
Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day - No School

November
Thursday, November 10 - Veterans Day - No School
Wednesday, November 22 - School closes at 3 pm
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day - No School
Friday, November 24 - Day after Thanksgiving Day - No School

December
Friday, December 22 - Christmas' eve - No School
Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day - No School
Friday, December 29 - New Year's Eve - No School